57Palo Alto, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm very self confident and independent. I would prefer someone I could share things with rather than someone who wants to take care of me. A give and take would be perfect.

I'm very much a kid at heart and love to have stupid fun. I love to laugh and I love everything that's new and improved. It's all about the packaging... I'm very up on style and trends, even though I do love old houses, cars etc. Variety is key to me. If I could live in the city and the country that would be the best, again I love variety.

I have two amazing daughters (21 and 29), both very talented and my best friends. You'll have to pass their test if you want to go out with me.

Married once for 5 years in my 20's and have had 2 major relationships since. The last one ended after 7 years to someone 20 years my junior. I was a cougar before it was popular.

I love photography, running and lifting weights.

I'm not looking for the perfect man, just looking for someone to have a great time with and someone who can make me laugh. If your a stylish dresser that's a huge plus. I'm a very visual person, so the way you look is really important to me. It can be casual as long as it's hot! Being in shape is really important to me and it's more about health. I'm not planning on spending my time on the couch so I need someone who can keep up.

Just message me if there is anything else your curious about.

What I’m doing with my life
Well, with one daughter married and one off to college, that leaves me totally single and ready to have fun! Kind of like being a teen again, but with a lot more experience and common sense. Actually, I never stopped being young and I'm ready for the second chapter of life.

I'm taking a leap of faith and working on my own photo business.
I’m really good at
Photography, graphic design and styling (fashion).
The first things people usually notice about me
My personality, well maybe my eyes and my smile, but definitely my personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Hmmm... books, if I could sit still long enough to read that would be awesome. Love magazines though, nice and fast and pretty pictures. Seriously, love books about fitness, business and photography.

Movies: Monte Python and the Holy Grail and a ton more. Yes, I'm a rom-com kind of a girl, but also love Star Wars and Indiana Jones. Love animation as well. I really like the behind the scenes and how the movies are made almost more than I like the movie.

Music: An R&B girl at heart, but also like country, hip-hop, some rap, pop, rock, big-band, zydaco, bassa brava, jazz... Allergic to 80's that decade just had bad music and bad fashion. Glad that's over.
Always have to have the latest music on my ipod.

Food: Love food and great restaurants, but currently trying to eat clean most of the week. Became a foodie when I was the Marketing Manager for the culinary team at Google.
Six things I could never do without
My kids (they aren't kids anymore, 2 girls 21 and 29)
Running Shoes
Ipod for running
Vivid Imagination
Sense of Humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to make more money and how I would like to spend it!
On a typical Friday night I am
Wishing I had a date.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a Disney freak... shhhhh...
You should message me if
you think your a good fit and want to chat.
The two of us