CamiM30
33 Plano, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
CamiM30
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I was born and raised in Texas and I'm a country girl. I just recently moved back to Texas from Florida. I love my family and friends. I love to bowl, shoot pool, read, parasail, go fishing, travel, cook, and lay out at the beach. I love the color pink, hot bubble baths, massages, pedicures, manicures, and fruit facials. I have a great sense of humor, I'm honest, loyal, and passionate. I have a career, goals, morals, and ambitions. I love sports..watching and playing and I'm very competitive:)
What I’m doing with my life
Advancing in my career, growing spiritually, working out, obtaining new hobbies, enjoying my life!
I’m really good at
Bowling, shooting pool, and cooking. I also have a built in bs detector! Lol
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes or freckles
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite book is the bible and any romance novel. I love horror movies and comedies. My fave movies are stepbrothers, without a paddle, bridesmaids, and the hangover. I love all types of music. I just love music period! Anything from Taylor swift to lil Wayne to pink to al green to nirvana. Lol and I love to sing, but I'm pretty horrible at it. I'm even worse at dancing, but hey, I love to laugh at myself:)
The six things I could never do without
God
My family
Faith
Iphone
Love
Memories
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My life
My future
On a typical Friday night I am
Either reading a book, watching movies, or in search of some great wine or margarita!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a touch of OCD:)
You should message me if
You Attend church regularly
Aren't a liar
Don't have a representative
Wants a relationship at some point
Not looking for a one night stand/hook up
You're single and not still in love with your ex
You work out often
More