31 San Mateo, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I was born and raised in Chicago, but I moved to the Bay Area six years ago and I'm still figuring it all out. I'm a fun-loving girl that loves outdoor activities like biking and rock climbing. One day, I hope to skydive and/or BASE jump.
What I’m doing with my life
At the moment I'm a sales associate at a department store. I'm currently studying to be a copy writer.
I’m really good at
singing in my car
dancing with no rhythm
laughing at myself
getting lost
words with friends
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, or that's the first thing that gets comments anyway. =)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Clockwork Orange, Catch 22, East of Eden, 1984, The Healing, Seven Stories, Great Expectations, The Secret Garden, Single Girl Summer, The Silence of Trees, The Art of War

Movies: The Godfather, Poetry, Eat Pray Love, Bridget Jones's Diary, Pride and Prejudice, American Beauty, Good Will Hunting, Forrest Gump, Shawshank Redemption

Shows: Dexter, Arrested Development, The Office, Breaking Bad, HIMYM, It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia, Mad Men, Game of Thrones
The six things I could never do without
my Kindle
my iphone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next steps in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
at a bar with friends or at home reading on the couch.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I didn't get a drivers license until I was 20.
You should message me if
if you're a nice, sweet guy that doesn't take himself too seriously.