Cammy1029
32 Chicago, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Cammy1029
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Obsessions include running, pizza and watching terrible television. I'm a cool enough chick living in the Boystown/Wrigleyville area. I spend my time getting my butt kicked in workout classes, cooking meals that are questionably edible and pondering if now is the right time to get a dog.
What I’m doing with my life
I work hard and enjoy my free time exploring the city, working out, traveling and trying to cook. I would love to find a man with a great smile to share adventures, laughs and bottles of wine with.
I’m really good at
Drinking flights of beer and have the photo to prove it.
The first things people usually notice about me
You'll have to tell me, I'm not sure. Maybe that my eyes are green.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Art of Fielding, Stoner, love listening on Audible
Movies: Old School, Mean Girls, Swingers, Trainwreck was great
Music: Alt-J, Bon Iver, Sigur Ros, Broken Social Scene, Animal Collective, Weezer, Girl Talk, Rage Against the Machine, the xx, Of Monsters and Men, The Naked and Famous, Damien Rice
TV: Shameless, Dr. Katz, Friday Night Lights, Broad City, I can get easiely sucked into HGTV and Bravo
The six things I could never do without
The 146 bus
Running
coffee
Couch time
Pandora
pizza
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what to type here.
On a typical Friday night I am
Drinks or eats with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My record for self served yogurt weighed in over $8.
You should message me if
you have more to say than "hi how r u?"
More