26Vancouver, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I live a pretty standard life I guess. Wake up, eat, go to work, come home, eat, sleep, and maybe do something fun on the weekends.

I love being outdoors, though I don't get out enough. I much prefer winter over summer as snowboarding/skiing is the best sport on the planet! I would much rather spend a month in Siberia than a full day in 30 degree sun. I'm always looming for somebody to push me to do new things.

I'm not really into the club scene as much as I used to. I would much rather go to a pub or friends house party. You can't meet people in a dark, poorly lit room where everybody is sizing each other up. Which brings me to my next point...

I'm a HUGE people watcher. I spend most of my nights out watching people interact rather than meeting new people. If that sounds like you, awesome! I thought I was the only one.

Theres a lot more to me so just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
I currently work for a local bank and am slowly moving up the ranks. I intend to go back to school next spring to take some commerce courses and eventually study law or run the world. Whichever seems like more fun.
I’m really good at
Nobody is good at everything, but everybody is good at something...

Im amazing with money (being Jewish definitely has no part in that), I am a pretty solid snowboarder and I like cleaning stuff
The first things people usually notice about me
I have a hard time not talking....or my Jewish schnoz.
Six things I could never do without
a House
Video Games (accompanied by a TV)
Family and Friends
more air (I need a lot of it)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Whales, llamas, penguins. Shiny and sparkly things
On a typical Friday night I am
Going to bed early so I can open the branch on a Saturday morning. If the question ready On a typical Saturday night I am... well. Thats for me to know
The two of us