72 Saint Paul, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am taking on the task to match my fantastic, young in heart and mind Mother up with a great Man that is located in the Twin Cities area. Preferably in the St Paul Suburbs. She is truly 68 years young and does not act like it. She has a sense of humor that is out of this world and really original. Some of her interests include the outdoors, fishing and boating, coffee, and fellowship with friends.
What I’m doing with my life
I work part time for a research company In St Paul. When I'm not at work I enjoy the outdoors, fishing and boating with my son, and good conversations with friends. I have accomplished a lot and am still accomplishing achievements to this day.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at making people feel at ease immediately after meeting them, also my culinary skills
The first things people usually notice about me
Her smile, eyes, and great sense of humor.
On a typical Friday night I am
On a Friday night if I am not working late I am out N about with a close friend grabbing dinner and maybe a drink at a local diner. It can be fun to go out on the town and find a new spot to eat. I also love to grill with my Son. MMM
You should message me if
You should message me if you are a kind Christian man who enjoy's the same interests that my Mom does and would like to meet her! She is truly a great Woman!