Canyonne
22 Lake in the Hills, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Canyonne
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well, I'm Canyonne! (pronounced "canyon")

I seem to be more interesting to others than I am to myself. I live in a suburb of Chicago and plan to move into the city for school whenever I decide to stop working. I like to have intellectual conversations, but I lack people in my life to have those with!

Nothing I type will be able to describe myself as well as I would like to, so message me or something lol.

P.S. I guess my tone seems really serious in this whole thing...but trust me I'm not like that usually haha.
What I’m doing with my life
I work for a Neurosurgeon Practice as a transcriptionist. Hopefully I'll be starting school soon and I plan on eventually studying pharmaceutical engineering and pharmacology with maybe a little bit of computer engineering...maybe.
I’m really good at
-Judging a person's character
-Figuring out how things work
-Fixing things after I figure out how they work
-Making people laugh (or maybe they're laughing at me)
-Being open minded
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't have the slightest idea!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I watch so many movies it's not even realistic to list any favorites haha.

I like all kinds of music! Acoustic, rap, hip-hop, edm, country, pop, but I'm very picky within those genres so I don't like everything.
The six things I could never do without
I can live as simplistically as my situation allows.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Small details that no one else probably cares about. Thinking will be the death of me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hopefully not home...but if I am I'm watching a movie! Usually I'm out though. I can't remember the last Friday I was home, but that'd be a nice change.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've never been on a site like this and it terrifies me!
More