CapeCodEmily
41West Yarmouth, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
CapeCodEmily
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi I'm Emily. I live on the Cape and love it here, though it is hard to meet new people. I am kind, have a big heart, love the outdoors, love to sing (badly) and listen to music.
What I’m doing with my life
I take care of people with disabilities and moved in with one of the ladies I take care of over the summer. We are a package deal, so you must enjoy and respect people of all abilities to date me :). My dream job would be to have a dog rescue.
I’m really good at
kissing, healthy cooking, bad karaoke, dancing with my eyes closed.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my freckles?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Grateful Dead, Jason Mraz, Indigo Girls, Country, Pop radio, Reggae, Classical, Blues... whatever moves my soul or my feet.
Six things I could never do without
Sunshine, animals, music, flip flops, cheese, and love.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My life path. Will I find the one for me? How exciting the future is!
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends or enjoying the little alone time I have!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am easily entertained.
You should message me if
you would like to get to know me. Sense of humor a huge plus! Life is too short to be serious all the time. Kind hearted, sober, openminded men who are looking for a real connection are strongly encouraged to say hello :)
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Sex
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Religion