29Grapevine, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a 25 year old from the Dallas, TX area born and raised. I went to Texas A&M for 2 years before transferring to the University of North Texas and graduating in 2011.

I really enjoy going out to concerts and music festivals but also can have a lot of fun just hanging out and taking it easy inside with friends.
What I’m doing with my life
I currently work in the logistics and supply chain management (business) industry which was my major in college. It has so far been pretty cool as I am still new to having a "big boy job" but I cannot complain.
I’m really good at
Problem solving and working on my feet. I also can usually excel at being outgoing and funny, as well as being open minded to new things/activities.
The first things people usually notice about me
I guess my blue eyes? I am also usually outgoing whenever possible although I wish I was even more. I am a gentleman.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am into all kinds of music, as a matter of fact it is a passion of mine. I go to all kinds of concerts and music festivals when I can. I also an into film a lot especially TV shows, some of my favorites being The Sopranos, Breaking Bad, The Wire, Oz, Seinfeld and Curb your Enthusiasm. Pretty much anything Showtime or HBO for sure.
I also love food and cooking food. I really enjoy throwing down in the kitchen whenever possible. Italian and Mexican food are especially bombdiggity haha
Six things I could never do without
I am a huge fan of all kinds of sports, either watching or playing, I love going out to concerts and music festivals, video games are also pretty fun. I love food and I try to cook because I love it but you'd have to be the judge on how good I actually am. Also the family/friends, and water of course.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and how I want it to turn out. I definitely want a family of my own and also to not necessarily be wealthy, but successful.
On a typical Friday night I am
Open to almost anything, whether it be going out and having a good time or just staying inside and hanging out and being lazy. Just depends on what is going on and who is with me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Probably that I have one of these haha
You should message me if
If you are looking for a nice fun person to hang out with and have a good time, I definitely think I could be that person. Even if we don't exactly share the same interests I am always willing to try new things and meet new and different people.
The two of us