46 New Market, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Here is the bottom line. Looking to meet new friends and expand my life experiances. I have worked from home for many years and my circle of friends has shrank tremendously. Yes I'm married. I'm not looking at an instant gratification but I prefer the company of women over men. I like all ages, shapes, sizes, and preferences. Maybe I can learn and teach.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm busy consulting and trying to make it full time. I have three kids and two dogs. I love the outdoors and it doesn't matter the time of hear. I believe there is a such thing as seasonal affective disorder and I refuse to suffer from it.
I’m really good at
Listening, advising, and learning. I believe everyday is new and should be cherished.

I like to tinker, fix things, and generally be the Mcguyver of the house. I'm also good with computers and all things electronic. Let me optimize your TV setup.
The first things people usually notice about me
My ink, I have a few that show, but many that don't. They also see my big personality. I love to laugh. Often.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love just about all things fiction regarding spies, military action, and suspense. I also have a great love of history and historical events. I'm a little nuts so I am also big on reading about crazy famous people, I just finished Greg Allmans biography.
The six things I could never do without
My ipad
My two dogs
A comfy hoody
And not always in that order on any given day.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Sex, the human condition, better ways to do things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Reading, watching movies, planning for the next week. Boring right? It's hard being predictable.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have an odd fear of clowns and dolls.