70 Clarkston, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm divorced (since 2003) children are grown. I'm very easy temper or 'anger management issues' with me. I wake up happy every day; my glass is NOT half full it's nearly always the outdoors and all things with nature. Of course, like everyone.....lots more to person would be fun.
What I’m doing with my life
I make my living as a corporate pilot, flying out of the Oakland Pontiac Airport. In my spare time I like hanging out with my friends or going to movies.
I’m really good at
Flying.....Ha Ha
Wine Tasting (Used to be a sommelier at one point in my life).
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, blue eyes and great personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy a variety of movies......ALL types of music, except RAP....I'll try any type of food and if I don't like it, I just won't eat it again. Most books I read are related to my line of work.....aviation.
The six things I could never do without
My morning coffee
My children (3 grown boys)
My Grandchildren
My career (get paid for my hobby :-)
My friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What to do tomorrow...ha! ha!
My work (as necessary)
On a typical Friday night I am
Either working or hanging out with my friends OR watching a great Netflix movie at my place
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
This is a very dumb question.
You should message me if
You'd like to learn more. I'm pretty much an open book when asked questions.....I try to answer honestly and accurately.