CaptainEdward19
26 Melbourne, Australia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
CaptainEdward19
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a 23 year old male from the Eastern Suburbs who is a laid back, interesting person who loves to travel, have intelligent and outrageous conversation and have as much fun as humanly possible.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently studying Arts (History) and Commerce (Accounting) at Deakin University. Nearing the end of my degree and annoyed that i might have to become a real person soon.
I’m really good at
Writing, Music, Sports
The first things people usually notice about me
I've been told I have a pretty ridiculous laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - A Song of Ice and Fire, Harry Potter, LOTR, Mistborn

Movies - Shawshank Redemption, Inglorious Basterds, Jurassic Park, Catch Me If You Can

TV - Mad Men, Breaking Bad, Seinfeld, Frasier, The Walking Dead

Music - Hip Hop, Rap, RnB, Metal, Alternative Rock, House, Techno

Food - Italian, Japanese, Indian
The six things I could never do without
Music
Sports
Friends
TV
Happiness
Wine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend too much time thinking about the world and everything in it, and what the future holds and also places i'd like to visit.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends or watching the footy (AFL).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I read the Harry Potter series a total of 10 times throughout my childhood.
You should message me if
You're a cool, interesting person who is up for a chat, and looking to get to know each other.
More