28 Clifton Park, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm on here hoping to meet some fun new people that share the same interests as me. I'm an honest guy. I probably laugh and joke around too much. I enjoy traveling, getaways and I'm always up for an adventure. My passion is health and fitness.. I'm an IFPA pro in mens physique so I try to eat healthy most of the time. I'm looking for someone who is also active. She must be outgoing, smart, and someone who doesn't sweat the little things in life.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a criminal justice major at SUNY Delhi. I am very motivated and expect to graduate in the top of my class.
I’m really good at
competed in swimming since I was 8.
Any bar game. Bring it.
Learning new instruments
Making you smile... ;-)
Oh, and being cheesy
The first things people usually notice about me
I have small feet
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
What's are books? I love all kinds of movies (too many to list). I like watching anything on HGTV and the food network. For food, I try to eat healthy and stay away from junk good but it doesn't always happen. Oh, and I love to cook.
The six things I could never do without
My family friends
Gym time
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I'm going to eat next..
On a typical Friday night I am
usually working or out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a very open person. Just ask and I'll tell you.
You should message me if
You can teach me new things and inspire me.