32 Grapevine, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I was born to nomadic parents in the Northern Territories and left abandoned on the tundra at 6 weeks of age. I was raised by a pack of wolves in a cave and learned how to kill Bison using wolf pack tactics by the time is was 5. I swear to you that this is all true, but if you still don't believe me I suppose I could say I am originally from Seattle I have recently moved to Dallas for work. I like to fly, play music, ride bikes, go kayaking, cook, drink good beers, and tell inappropriate jokes!I have been told I clean up pretty good, and when I am not required to wear a uniform for work, I am generally a tee shirt and jeans kinda guy. But enough about me, whats your story?
What I’m doing with my life
Flying around the country at 600 miles per hour in a pressurized metal tube!
I’m really good at
Making people laugh, telling inappropriate jokes, putting my foot in my mouth, wowing people with minor musical abilities, not crashing airplanes, building a fire in a place where there shouldn't be one, cooking a nutritious dinner, and winning scrabble with words like "philanthropy"...that part is a lie, my sister will tell you I am pretty bad at scrabble.
The first things people usually notice about me
I've been told by people that I look a lot like Paul Rudd. I wish I was related to the guy, but I'm not. Sorry.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't really watch a whole lot of TV, but when I do I watch the news, Discovery channel, History channel, Family Guy, The Simpsons, AMC, etc... I haven't read much else but airplane manuals over the last year or so and now I have traded those in for text books. When I do get a chance to read for pleasure I usually like books with historical significance. My favorite book is Fate is the Hunter by Earnest K. Gann, if you can tell me what its about you get extra points! I love all kinds of music, except for hardcore anything, rap, metal, country, christian rock. I love to cook, and am always up for trying new dishes.
The six things I could never do without
1) Flying
2) Music
3) Cooking
4) Good beer & wine
5) Love
6) Humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What if the Hokey Pokey IS what its all about?
On a typical Friday night I am
Friday doesn't really mean a lot because my schedule can be very erratic. However, if I am around you can probably find me at a brewpub, exporting my new stomping grounds, or just laying around the apartment watching Netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
When I was 5 I threw a tantrum because I refused to go to the 1st day of 1st grade if I could not take my two pet ducks. So, the ducks came with me to school, and pooped on the floor.
You should message me if
You are up for random adventures, like to laugh, and feel like we could carry on a decent conversation.

P.S. I'd also like to say that I am past this whole random hook up crap. I am not interested in playing games. I want to meet people who are interested in getting to know me, and who want me to get to know them. If this sounds like you then inquire within!