42Saint Petersburg, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm sorry. .. but I'm done with this site. I've found someone. .. take care all
What I’m doing with my life
I am a Chef...
I’m really good at
I am a wonderful cook, dancer... athlete, as I am a former football player in college... as well as started playing baseball when I was 5... I also am very good at being a person you can rely on no matter what, as long as you are a friend to me, I will be there for you thru thick and thin! Oh yeah, I am a very good kisser ;o)
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes... Blue - green
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Ask and I will answer....
Six things I could never do without
1. My Faith
2. My Family
3. My Smartphone
4. My Watch & Sunglasses
5. My pillows on my bed (8)
6. My cologne ( Always have to smell good )
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My family, friends... Always putting others feelings in front of my own... Wondering if I am ever going to find that special woman to compliment my LIFE!
On a typical Friday night I am
That depends... I have been single for awhile, so I have been working Friday nights... But I do enjoy going out dancing , watching a movie... Just love to have a good time no matter what I am doing, Life is to short!!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hmmmmmmmm, not right out the gate... But will tell you if asked!
You should message me if
If you are interested in getting to know a great man with a wonderful HEART!
The two of us