Caramel-gurl
53 Brooklyn, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Caramel-gurl
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Love to travel, spend time with family and friends. Will pretty much try any new outdoor adventure. I have rediscovered my love of cycling and spend a fair amount of time cycling with a group of like minded individuals. I also spend time with family just because we like each other, reading, love my career and wouldn't change it for something else, and I am also trying to slow down, not fill every minute, of every waking hour.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying it to the fullest. Making time for the things that I love to do, setting new goals to accomplish, whether it is the next vacation I take or getting up half hour earlier so that I am less rushed in the morning.
I’m really good at
Multitasking, listening, and fixing things with my hands.
The first things people usually notice about me
I will have to get back to you on that, as I haven't asked anyone yet! Chicken that I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like paranormal romances, my music taste is eclectic a little bit of everything but mostly neosoul, I like to attend live concerts especially if it's outdoors and appeals to all ages, I also like to dance and watch movies of all types.
The six things I could never do without
Water, car, family love and support, sunlight and phone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The need for sleep. Having someone special with whom I can share our hobbies.
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing, catching up with friends and family, dancing with friends, or preparing for my Saturdays canoeing, bike riding or just vegging.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Working on being more patient with myself.
You should message me if
You think that we have interests in common, and would like to explore some new ones.
More