Cardinal88
28 Indianapolis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Cardinal88
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm 27 and residing in good old downtown Indy. I love to travel and explore new places. I have a long of things in life I want to accomplish and I work everyday on achieving those. I'm looking for someone with a similar drive.
What I’m doing with my life
I currently work as a Sales Engineer for a manufacturing company. I'm also prepping to take the GMAT in the fall.
I’m really good at
Long walks on the beach, making jokes at inappropriate times, and cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
My friends would say sense of humor. And the dad jokes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Im a big fan of Homeland. Also basically anything on HBO or Showtime. As far as books, I'm a big fan of Vonnegut, Bukowski, and Hunter S. Thompson. Music - I'm a big counting crows fan, also love bob Dylan, bob seger, anything classic rock really!
The six things I could never do without
In no particular order;
Humor, Family, Friends, Wine, Good Food and Good Conversation.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I'm doing with life, and where I'm traveling to next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably hanging out with friends at a local watering hole, or hanging in and cooking a good meal with good friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You'll just have ask!
You should message me if
If you can keep up with a good sense of humor and enjoy good food and traveling, we'll get along just fine!
More