Caribbeanbwoy15
27 Spotts, Cayman Islands
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Caribbeanbwoy15
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Very ambitious and looking for a lady that is ambitious and appreciates my ambition. I am 24 years old, finished completing my BS and working doing what I love. Work keeps me very busy so I am hoping to find someone who sparks my interest through the online dating scene. I am a very calm reserved guy. I like to go out, but not too much into the clubbing scene. I prefer spending one on one time with a woman than being around too many people.

I am actually from the Eastern Caribbean and moved here 3 years ago so I have a bit of an accent apparently (I don't think I do, but other seem to think differently -___- )

I am extremely goal oriented and know the things I want out of my life. It is very important that I find someone who is like this as well.
What I’m doing with my life
Working in the field of Network Engineering
I’m really good at
Tennis and Fifa
The first things people usually notice about me
My laugh and smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Intervention is my all time favorite movie!

Shows: How I Met your Mother, Big Bang Theory, Two and a Half Men and.. wait for it..... GAME OF THRONES!

Music: Lacuna Coil, Linkin Park, Hip Hop and Reggae/Dancehall

Food: Too many to mention.. but I love chicken :3
The six things I could never do without
Fifa
Liverpool
Football (aka soccer)
Computers (technology in general)
My Blackberry
My PS3
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My Future
On a typical Friday night I am
at Happy hour
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
umm..
You should message me if
You are an awesome individual such as myself ;)
More