24Cuyahoga Falls, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey there. My name is Alisea. I am a complete gearhead. I am currently in school to be an Auto Tech. I attend Stark State. Cars are basically the center of my universe along side my son who is two! I love waking up early and cruising to a car show! Walking around and bullshitting about cars all day is a great stress reliever. I do not do drugs and I rarely drink. I stopped smoking 6 months ago, but I do vape sans nicotine to keep myself occupied. I work one job (down from my usual 2) and attend school full time. I wrench on the side for now, but I was recently offered a Tech job and I am debating taking it. Its just a bit of a drive...but anyways I am an outgoing, sweet, caring, selfless woman looking for her other half. I have been on my own (own house, car and job) for 6 years now so I have grown up a little faster than most but I still love to have fun. I'm just not as stupid about things as I once was. I am a sucker for tattoos but they aren't a must. I am also a sucker for genuine NICE GUYS. I am tired of bullshit and games, I want to have fun but for more than one night/week. If you think we should talk, shoot me a message :)
What I’m doing with my life
I attend school full time, work, wrench and raise my little dude.
I’m really good at
"Shop humor/talk", "that's what she said"s, perverted humor, taking care of business, driving #becauseracecar, and just being me. I am a major tomboy, but alllll woman.
The first things people usually notice about me
My steeltoe boots lol, My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love the Fast and the furious movies, anything Marvel or DC...I listen to a TON of different music. I don't read much outside of alldata and my text books lol....a lot of craigslist. Does that count? :p
Six things I could never do without
1. My son 2. My house 3. My car 4. Getting grease on my hands 5. My people 6. My tool box
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The next mod ill be doing to my car, my future, ways to improve my life for both myself and my son. He's so awesome :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Unfortunately but fortunately working. I am thankful I have a job so I try not to complain a lot.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've been through a lot and I just want a normal, drama free, happy secure relationship.
You should message me if
You like what you read, of course!
The two of us