24Nottingham, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I have a Crazy, outgoing, bubbly personality, but i'm very down to earth.
I talk to anyone,as I'm usually quiet sociable and love to meet new people, im very creative when it comes to things like cooking and im very mature for my age, im always walking round with mulit coloured hair and i have lots of tattoos :)
I have Garry the Snail tatood on my back, which is my fav tattoo! and when it comes to romance im quite a hopless romantic, as im very old fashioned. :)
I'd love to meet an honest kind reliable trust worthy family orientated older man/ woman( 18-30) just because I'm not your typical young person, I would love a truly adult relationship and gain a best friend as well as a partner. Who isn't afraid to make an effort :) I can also be slightly harsh sometimes but I don't lie, and I hate liars. But if you don't like it.. LUMP it.
What I’m doing with my life
Not long finish 'A' Levels and looking for a really good job.
I’m really good at
Talking,i could talk for England sometimes!!
making people laugh,
dyeing hair,:p
ranting (these are really funny by the way),
giving advice,
baking, cooking,
household duties ( right domesticated me)
The first things people usually notice about me
Eyes, hair, boobs, personality, laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Harry potter (because I'm a nerd), Jodie Picoult books. I don't read a lot any more really,
Shows: Shameless, Bottom, Family Guy, Man vs food.
Movies: Step-Brother, Shawn of the dead, Nightmare on Elm Street. Horror movies are my altogether fav!! :)
Music: Suicide Silence, Bring me the horizon, Asking Alexandria, bullet for my valentine, skindred, avenge sevenfold, linkin park, etc etc I do like some softer stuff like florence and the machine and lana del ray when I like to chill!
Food: lasagna, mushrooms, jacket potatoes, apple crumble.
Six things I could never do without
My dog
My mum
My iPod
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Philosophies of life, and love <3 of course who doesnt daydream about meeting the right person and what life would be like from time to time :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching TV or reading books.
(or playing Harvest Moon i'm addicted to that game.)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Im very open so I don't hide anything.
You should message me if
We have things in common and you can hold a conversation. And your not a vain arrogant dick ;)
The two of us