Carllockey
26 London, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Carllockey
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Pharmacy student at Kings College London. Originally from Durham.
I’m really good at
Being so pale people use me as a shield to deflect the suns rays...
The first things people usually notice about me
Make fun of way I say "cook" and "book" and get me to say "cookbook" in my northern accent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favourite book: The Master and Margarita, Animal Farm, The man who mistook his wife for a hat, Of Mice and Men, Gatsby.

Favourite Movies: Paris Texas, City of God, My left foot, American History X, Pi, Requiem for a dream.

TV Shows: Breaking bad, The Office (UK), Extras, The Thick of It, Alan Partridge, Wildlife&Nature documentaries, Science related programmes.

Music: Too many to mention. Blackbird Blackbird, No Joy, Otis Reading, Einaudi, Tom Waits, Portishead, Joy Division, Nick Drake, Radiohead, Spotify addict.

Food: I love great quality food and produce. Anything can be great if done well, enjoy discovering new taste sensations! Generally eat pescetarian.
The six things I could never do without
Spotify
Houmous
NY Cheesecake
Cheese
Good company
Gustavo Fring :(
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I should enter some kind of meaningful junk here but probably something obscure such as, "Why did I leave my warm bed? Where is the sun?! But if it gets hot I can't wear a scarf, that's disappointing. I hope there is a seat on the bus. Did I forget my keys? I should really go to the library and do some work. I should be more productive. Screw this I'm going for a coffee. Who sings that song? I need a nap" yadda yadda yadda.
On a typical Friday night I am
Being an explorer like Dora.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
What an obscure question.
You should message me if
You are a bad ass Queen of sass. The sassmaster.
More