25 New Bern, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Carlos

I live in New Bern but 10 minutes from Havelock.

I can tend to be goofy and say random funny things at times. When you first meet me, I can be shy, but after awhile I will warm up to you.

I am a kind hearted person, and will go out of my way to help anybody.

Friends and family are my life.

What I look for in a girl, is one that is not afraid to speak her mind, honesty, trustworthy, can be goofy but also serious. Also one that I can spoil, buy her things, go on dates, etc :)

I am always be polite and a gentlemen.. especially when it comes to meeting parents for the first time :)

I always looking to make new friends as well :)
What I’m doing with my life
I plan on going to college to study art and get a degree in it, but for now I am currently working at Parkers Marina in Beaufort applying fiberglass to sections of boats.
Once I have completed college I hope to become a tattoo artist. Im into the whole trend with people that have tattoos and stretched ears, it especially looks awesome on women. I have a 10 tattoos myself :)
I’m really good at
Playing guitar, Photography, Making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
My sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I dont have any favorite books.

Movies: Mission Impossible 1-4, Terminator 1-4, The Matrix 1-3, Bruce Almighty, Toy Story 1-3, Tomb Raider,

My favorite tv shows are; Mythbusters, Family Guy, and American Dad.

Music: All Time Low, A Day To Remember, Of Mice & Men, Mumford & Sons, Deadmau5, Sleeping With Sirens, Never Shout Never, For Today, Paramore, Linkin Park, System Of A Down, Taking Back Sunday.

Food: Steak, Tacos El Pastor, Chinese Food.
The six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either working or hanging with friends.
You should message me if
You think we can connect and if you would like to get to know me better :)