CarmenChick
26 Columbus, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
CarmenChick
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm an undergrad at OSU majoring in chemistry and anthropology. I'm planning on going to grad school for geochemistry, but I'm still waiting to get some acceptance letters. I really want to study the glaciers in Antarctica and then travel everywhere else, too!
I’m really good at
I'm fairly decent at many things, but I don't know of anything that I'm really good at.

Here are some things I'm currently trying to become better at:
-playing the accordian
-riding my unicycle
-physical chemistry
-meeting deadlines
-cooking/baking
The first things people usually notice about me
My blue eyes, my long hair (I haven't cut it in 3 years!), and the fact that I'm always laughing
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love reading and could list many many books here. My favorite genres are fantasy and classic literature.

I like most movies, but I can't watch scary ones. I have too big of an imagination.

I love love love oldies music. I also like pop, classic rock, and a lot of stuff you've probably never heard of, but I'm not into rap or hard rock.

I love food, but I have recently realized I'm a fairly picky eater. I'm not actually vegetarian, but I am very picky about meat. My favorite types of food are Italian, Mexican, and Chinese.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future. I have so many things I want to do and there is so little time!
On a typical Friday night I am
With my friends! I love going out with my friends for dancing or staying in to watch movies and catch up.
More