Carmie80
22 La Pine, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Carmie80
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a die-hard country girl, but that doesn't mean I can't be girly at times. I love being outdoors, and I hate being cooped up inside all the time.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm surrently looking into some new schools, because my other one didn't work out. I want to get my Missions degree, and become an RN, and eventually go overseas and do medical work.
I’m really good at
I love hiking, and I can do that like nobody's business! I can also be the biggest goofball too...I'm pretty sure I've achieved pro status in that department. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
It probably depends on the person..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love any book that has a good story line. Movies that are action/comedy/romantic/suspensful, or just plain out Disney/Pixar/Dreamworks is my favorite type. I love watching NCIS, CSI: Ney York, Criminal Minds, The Mentalist, and Law and Order: SVU (I'm a sucker for crime shows). I love to listen to any music except opera....but I am especially fond of the 80's Hairbands. I also love to eat anything spicy, or italian, or delicious. :)
The six things I could never do without
God, Trust, Respect, Faithfulness, Friends, Family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What exactly I want to do with my life, and what kind of shenanigans my friends and I can get into. :)
On a typical Friday night I am
A lame kid and in bed by about 10:00 haha. Or watching movies with my little brothers, or having a girls night.
You should message me if
I have piqued your interest. ;)
More