36 Valparaiso, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am really down to earth ... You know, because of gravity.
What I’m doing with my life
I am making a living and not adding more deficits to our national debts.
I’m really good at
Accumulate experiences.
The first things people usually notice about me
Glasses. Yeah, I admit that I wear glasses all the day, except sleeping. I need it, but it also makes me look more professional and educated. :P
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Geez, once the internet was invented, I don't read book anymore.

I like movies, especially Sci-fi, adventure, fantasy and etc. My favorite movies are Terminator 1 & 2, LOTR, Aliens, etc.

Shows, I am fan of the criminal shows, such as CSI, Criminal Minds, Grimm, Bones. I also like Game of Thrones, South Park, Big Bang Theory, Rome, Tudors, etc. BTW, I have to mention another HBO show: Carnivale, which I derived my username. Sadly it was cancelled after 2 seasons.

Music: I don't like rap, hip-hop, and also not fan of jazz. I think I am mainstream, and I set my car radio at Country music.

Food: no particular favorite. I would like to try different culture food.
The six things I could never do without
Cell phone.
Money (Cheesy, but authentic).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My job, the future. The one.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hangout with my colleagues at a restaurant or a bar (not drinking, but food). Or stay at home. Or meet you. :-)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am lactose intolerant.
You should message me if
If you want to find out who/what I am. :P
If you want to find someone to listen to your story.
If you plan to meet some non-very-cool person.