41Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I enjoy keeping fit, studying and reading.. I have trouble walking so I use a walker. . Before this I worked in a second hand music store, which was one of my ideal jobs. I also worked as a DJ on hospital radio too.

I'm a big music fan and listen to 6Music a lot. The last albums I bought included Richard Hawley, The Cribs and The Slits.

In the past I've studied black and white photography and also I used to play the classical guitar.

I went out to a club recently and its full of kids! I like to think I look young but I think I must have stuck out like a sore thumb. Alas the end of an era has come!

I like traveling and I have often visited Singapore, where my dad lives.
What I’m doing with my life
After wasting tax payers money at uni,i tòok some time out. I am now helping out at a little communitty centre, and i am really enjoying it.
I’m really good at
Making plans and organising my life!
The first things people usually notice about me
My laugh!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like 'The Selfish Gene' by Richard Dawkins and 'The Spirit Level Delusion' by Christopher Snowdon. Fiction wise I like Philip K. Dick.

My favourite films include 'Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind' and 'Inception'.

I particularly like Japanese food, both Sushi and other types of Japanese cuisine.
Six things I could never do without
My friends, music, books, toothbrush, make-up and er...Sushi!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
New theories, in particular within the Social Sciences, but also in other fields!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am not struck on animals and have had bad experiences with cats I'm allergic to them and dogs unfortunately! I don't like ginger hair on men - sorry! And ginger cats are definitely out!
You should message me if
...if you're serious about long-term friendship.
The two of us