33San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm getting to the age where style is much less important than substance. I love finding new and interesting places to explore...but at the same time I'm more than happy to stay home all weekend.

Born and raised in the Midwest, but have lived in the Bay Area for about 8 years. Can't imagine living anywhere else.

I don't currently have a beard. It will be back after Memorial Day #SummerBeard
What I’m doing with my life
Building amazing companies....
I’m really good at
Juggling a soccer ball. Following recipes. Various other manly pursuits.
The first things people usually notice about me
My blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Any good nonfiction. Richard Russo. Bill Bryson. Mark Twain.

Documentaries on Netflix. The Wire. The West Wing. Mad Men.


I'm all over the place re. music...

Spicy foods.
Six things I could never do without
Good Books, Good Pillows/Sheets, Conversation, Coffee, Headphones, Ideas
I spend a lot of time thinking about
All of the things...
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends on the weekend. Could be out at a club in the Castro or home watching a documentary on Economics. Would pref the doc...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm really 5'11". Probably shrinking a bit at this point 😩
You should message me if
You are intrigued...

Also. Must read books.
The two of us