CarpenterP
30 Pittsfield, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
CarpenterP
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a down to earth person who likes to hang out with family and friends. I am always looking to have a good time on the weekends after a long week of work. I am a outdoors person, I like bonfires and camping but not scared to get dressed up, go into a city and cut some rug as long as I have a good dance partner. I also like to just relax and watch movies or my New England teams win games minus the Redsox. Go Yankees
What I’m doing with my life
Yes, I do have have a good full time job and as well as running my own company but I feel like something is missing. Can you help me find it?
I’m really good at
Listing! I don't know what it is but a lot of people trust me.
The first things people usually notice about me
my height, How funny i am...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
All kinds of food, and funny movies, Country music most of the time and some hip-hop to change it up.
The six things I could never do without
friends, family, Iphone, truck, my jokes, and my memories
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The Future... And I little about my past cause if you don't remember your past mistakes you probably going to make that mistake again!
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging with my buddys!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I read 4 pages of 50 scales of grey
You should message me if
If you want to know more about me, if you want to laugh and if you want to go to a Pats game!
More