31 Ban Phattha Ya, Thailand
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Been in San Diego about a year and a half, originally from Los Angeles.
I lived in Japan for 4 years and love learning about new cultures. I've traveled a lot and want to continue doing so.
On my free time I enjoy working out, hiking, playing video games and just relaxing at home.
I'm an Engineer and love what I do. Everyday is a learning experience.

P.S. I'm not good at writing these. If you have any questions feel free to ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Living life one day at a time and working on my flaws.
I’m really good at
People say I'm funny, but not always politically correct.
Paintball, video games, fixing electronics, and adapting.
The first things people usually notice about me
Not sure
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music = Anything
Movies = Action / comedys (Blazing Saddles, The Professional, Wasabi, 5th Element, Ong-bak, Oldboy, Spaceballs) new favorite movie = the other guys.
The six things I could never do without
Good food
... TBD
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I want to be in the future and how to achieve it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends, working, or working out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Nothings private ask anything and you'll get an honest answer.
You should message me if
You want to know more about me or know great places to eat.
You want someone to travel with.