42 Port Coquitlam, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Checking things out

Im interested in hanging out with some new people and seeing where it goes
My life revolves around work/fitness and my dog at the moment
Im very into crossfit and go several times a week

I try and travel somewhere once or twice a year just to break up the routine
Mexico/Vegas in a pinch - somewhere less-routine if possible

Ideally I guess im looking for someone fit/fun with similar interests and maybe some new ones I could learn about
What I’m doing with my life
I own a business and work out regularly
I’m really good at
sports - crossfit - paintball
The first things people usually notice about me
You would have to ask them - this sounds boastful no matter what I put..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My taste is pretty widespread - I surprise people that have known me for years
I like a lot of hbo shows - or that style
The six things I could never do without
Kobi - (my dog)
Good friends
...Honestly Id hate to have such an attachment to an inanimate object that I couldn't let it go
I spend a lot of time thinking about
traveling, learning new things
On a typical Friday night I am
somewhere completely random - always say " sure , ill go.."
Could be a great night..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I cant keep peanut butter in the house because ill eat some everytime im in the kitchen
You should message me if
if your interested send a quick hi - Ill message back if I think we could be a match
If I visited your profile then something caught my eye