35Chesterton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Thomas and I'm a simple, hard working man who believes in treating a woman right. I have a dating preferance that makes it difficult to find a woman to match with... She's gotta be a lady, but a bad girl too. She's gotta appreciate the finer things in life, but be simple hearted at the same time. I'd like her to enjoy adventure, but enjoy a night at home watching movies and munchin on popcorn also. I'd prefer my lady to enjoy motorcycles, because that is my passion. I enjoy getting involved in my culture. I am a pinch of Irish, hungarian, german, and 1/3 Cherokee Nation. I participate as much as I can in tribe activities and I enjoy learning as much as I can about my Nation. Yes, I have been to the Rez and enjoyed living off of it down south, but I am home now in the midwest. Did you know the Cherokee is the only tribe to take the federal government to the supreme court to fight for their rights to keep their lands and won... but the federal government forced them off their lands in TN, NC, SC, and GA anyway and relocated them to OK creating the trail of tears... A little knowledge for ya. Anywho, I enjoy meeting women, but I'm only interested in continuing any kind of relationship with ONE... Until I find that particular ONE, I am open to making new friends. I work as an instructor at a truck driving school... It is alot harder than you think. If you have any questions, simply ask. I don't want to write a book, because I want to leave a little to talk about. There is alot to learn about me. The major things you should know about me are... I am a veteran of the United States Army, I use to be a Fire Fighter/Medic, I hardly drink, I do smoke cigarettes but want to quit someday, I believe in patriotism and fighting to preserve our country's freedom, I don't have a racist bone in my body, I'm a flirt but I believe in being undoubtingly faithful to my woman, and I am a BAD BOY but a real GOOD MAN... I hope to hear from you!
What I’m doing with my life
Working to get myself established as a man who is able to provide for a family, even though I don't have one of my own yet... I am open to dating women with children, but I would like to have one of my own someday too....
I’m really good at
Being adventurous and unpredictable... I love to do things that makes me feel alive. You only live once.
The first things people usually notice about me
Women= That I'm not your average man... Seriously.
Men= That I'm easy to get along with and that I can get a grip on just about anything.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
T.V.- Sons of Anarchy, Movie- Braveheart, Food- Sushii, Music- Toss up between Ozzy Osbourn and Mary J. Blidge... Surprised, I know... lol
Six things I could never do without
My spirituality, My Family, My Career, My Harley, My Personal Time, and I'm leaving one blank for that special someone...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend alot of time thinking how I can improve my life... Not saying anything is wrong with it now... But I'm always wanting it to be better.
On a typical Friday night I am
Riding my bike somewhere... Wanna get on the back?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ummmm.... Here's something I normally don't share with others... I'm scared to death of dancing!
You should message me if
If you are interested and and looking for something to form out of the meeting or message... I'm not on here for a pen-pal
The two of us