Casey0921
29 Washington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Casey0921
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well. I moved to DC after undergrad and worked on the Hill for a few years before law school. Now I'm a lawyer, which I understand is fairly unique in this town. I have a background in mechanical engineering so I dabbled a bit in patent law but now am in my firm's white collar defense group.

I don't have a ton of hobbies because work, working out, and social activities take up most of my time. I have an adorable pit bull named Gigi, who is the sweetest animal I've ever met. She's a 70-lb tank but thinks she's a yorkie.

Also, while I'm here, I need to find a new (good) dentist in downtown DC. If you have any recs, please do let me know.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying the journey without worrying about the destination.
I’m really good at
parallel parking.
The first things people usually notice about me
Hair (when it's curly).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
This question is exhausting-- I like most things. Curb Your Enthusiasm, ice cream, classic rock and 80s ballads are definitive favorites.
The six things I could never do without
I don't like this question.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
too many things at once. I think it's called ADHD.
On a typical Friday night I am
Grabbing dinner with friends, then possibly a date or just hanging out at home with my dog. Hopefully not working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
When I'm working from home and need background noise, one of my go-to's is 'Keeping Up with the Kardashians.'

Phew. It feels good to get that off my chest.
You should message me if
you want to play Curb trivia. Sex on the first date if you can beat me.
More