CaseyDemarco
26 Saratoga Springs, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
CaseyDemarco
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
In the early stages of building my own tiny house. I am a pretty easy going laid back kind of guy who loves the outdoors (hunting, fishing, camping, hiking, just laying in the grass, anything being outside). I also love going out and having fun whether it be a movie, bowling, or an arcade. Not really sure how to sum myself up so just messaged me and ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Working as a manager for radioshack. Saving up to buy a piece of land in the middle of no where and start my dream of living off the gird. On my days off I am usually working on some project, building something, or helping a friend out in the country.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at making people laugh, I'm good listener as well. I am a jack of all trades, not a master at anything but skilled at many things. And I am always looking to learn and be good at more.
The first things people usually notice about me
Well as I am not other people I would not be sure. I would say lately its the beard its getting kind of big.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: I love movies and will watch about anything, with that said some favs would be Troll hunter, Any friday the 13th, talladega nights, Avengers.

Tv: Lately its been a lot of shows from my childhood, Angel, Buffy, Power Ranagers. Supernatural is always a watch. Game of thrones, Cops, Pawn shows, WWE.

Books: I don't read many books not because I don't like ready books because i do, its just I don't know what books to try and tend to get detracted easily when reading them.

Music: Mostly country, and late 90s early 2000s music, but I will listen to anything.

Food: Love me some Chinese. But this is something I will say i enjoy most foods. Late night = taco bell. Mornings = dennys, Afternoons = Anything.
The six things I could never do without
- My Truck
- Family
- The outdoors
- Movies
- Cuddles
- Thunderstorms
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Usually, just thinking of whatever project i'm working on at the time. I am always building, fixing, or moding something.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working all day my days off are thursdays and sundays. Fridays im 12 hours at work. But typical "friday" aka day off would be working on a project then going out to do something whether it be dave n busters or just a trip to the country.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm an open book, I'm not one to hide things unless I really need to for someone else. So just ask.
You should message me if
-If your ready for a real relationship
-If you want to talk because I always message back.
You want to get to know me then give me a message I love meeting new people.
More