43 Lacey, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am just a laid back chill kinda guy, no drugs, transplant to WA from all over really. I am a dad of two girls that I spend alot of my time with, they lived with me up till about two months ago . They wanted to live with their mom for awhile. I have been divorced for almost ten years now and ready to spend some time enjoying the single life . I have a good job that I love and have been at for a long time. I am not really into the bar scene to much. I like chilling out at the park on a sunny day . I love the water and spending time on the lake.
What I’m doing with my life
I have many goals in my life, way too many to list here.
I’m really good at
I am really good at making people laugh. I have a very quick wit which sure helps me at my job. I am in sales so i have to think quick on my feet. I am also very good at kissing so I am told anyway. I am a very good listener and follow directions well.
The first things people usually notice about me
the color of my eyes and that I am not cocky, confident but not cocky
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
my favorite books are ones with more words than pictures. shows I find myself watching lately are survivor, finding bigfoot, big bang theory,and duck dynasty. Movies that I love are the bourne series, just about anything with adam sandler in it and comedies. music I listen to is mostly country and 80's rock. food not super spicy I pretty much eat whatever I feel like at the time. nothing is better than a nice steak and baked potato.
The six things I could never do without
my daughters, mountain dew, food, internet access, faith, love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
work, family and finding that perfect for me match
On a typical Friday night I am
up for just about anything
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
if i admit it then it would not be private then would it?