Caspone
33 Copenhagen, Denmark
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Caspone
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Danish guy, living in Malta.
What I’m doing with my life
I have a bachelor in Software Delvelopment.
I am curently taking a Masters in Digital Games at the University of Malta, and hopefully put that degree to some use some day.
I’m really good at
I always hated trying to anwser this question.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm tall(ish)?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:
A Song of Ice and Fire series
Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy

Tv-Shows:
Angel, Bleach, Breaking Bad, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Dexter, Entourage, Friday Night Lights, Friends, Fringe, Futurama, Game of Thrones, Greek, Hell on Wheels, Homeland, How I Met Your Mother, Invader Zim, South Park, Stargate SG-1, Stargate Universe, Suits, Supernatural, The Big Bang Theory, The Walking Dead, The Wire, True Blood, Veronica Mars, Weeds.

Music. I'm going to list genre instead of names, otherwise the list would be waaay to long:
DnB, Liquid DnB, Chillstep, Melodic Dubstep, Psychedelic trance, Rap (Mostly 90's eastcoast stuff), Ambient, Chillout.
Playlist: http://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=FLycQLXxD2F5iZDlXyeROyEw

Food:
I like everything. Well almost, i'm not a fan of mushrooms.
The six things I could never do without
This is a silly question. Obviously there is alot of basic stuff that I could never live without, food, water, air, freedom ect.

But aside from that, I think I could live just fine without alot of the stuff that I have.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, the Universe and Everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Chilling at home or at a friends place playing video games. Listening to music, browsing the internet or watching movies/tv-shows. Or drinking at a small gathering. Don't really likes clubs ect.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm very open once you get to know me a little. But i'm not going to admit anything really private upfront like this.
More