24 Coalgate, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
What I’m doing with my life
I work as a electronics sales associate at the local wal-mart, trying to save up enough money to take a road trip :)
I’m really good at
I'm really good at being a single mom, but im not as happy as i would like to be, i like to draw and i love to cook, im good with computer designs.
The first things people usually notice about me
Im independant, i will fight for what i believe in and i dont give up easy, im kind of shy around new people, i dont talk much at first until i get comfortable around you.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
movies- would have to be any where the animals mutate and eat all the people :) action movies and bloody horror movies are good to.
Tv shows would have to include, the walking dead, the closer, spartacus, white collar, how i met your mother, friends with benefits, house, csi, law and order, and wilfred is ok i guess.
The six things I could never do without
My daughter
My mom
My pets
My truck
My one and only true best friend and
My new car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Finding the right guy, settling down and starting a family.
If the kind of guys that i read about in romance novels still exist.?
Is there a such thing as a fairy tale ending?
On a typical Friday night I am
I am usually working its rare if i get a friday off, but on that rare occasion im probably either at the library or the park with my little girl.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ive been through alot of abusive relationships somehow i seem to attract the wrong guys, so im kind of shy around new guys its going to take a bit for me to come out of my comfort zone.
You should message me if
You can learn to love tea parties and arent to much of a chicken to have your toenails painted every once in a while. If you have, want, or like kids. If your ready to meet someone and settle down.