34 Tulsa, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a mother of 2 that is Bi, poly and married to a wonderful man. We have just moved and are trying to get out and explore the town a bit. I'm not really looking for a one night stand but I do miss the touch of a woman and we have been wanting a woman to become a part of our family. Not just for the sex but to share in our lives as well. ***** of recent events I am looking for a woman to spend time with and have fun with if something intimate happens it happens...*I'm not looking to leave my husband and we aren't having problems* but he and I have talked and I told him that I want a woman for me and he agrees and thinks this would be a good thing for me.****** Also I want to make myself perfectly clear on this NO Men unless you are sporting something that should be in the Guiness book of world records. If I think you are something spectacular, I will communicate with you. I am the one not interested in having more men. My husband has no wish to stop me from being with another man, but it's my call. I am just looking for a female friend, possibly more if it happens.

I am Happy, Bi, and Polyamorous
What I’m doing with my life
Going to school for massage therapy
I’m really good at
Being a mom, taking care of others, cooking
The first things people usually notice about me
Don't know
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Red Dwarf series, Laurell K Hamilton, Piers Anthony, Stephen King, Dean Koontz and others.
The six things I could never do without
family, classes, friends, my husband, and kids.
You should message me if
Sorry but NO Men