39Brooklyn, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I don't take my self seriously, and I'm approaching my profile in the same manner. But don't confuse that for an open invitation to reach out to me if you're bored and trying to fill the hours of your day.
What I’m doing with my life
Non-Profit Industry Professional... I like working to raise money for good and worthy causes. Other than that living my life and trying to enjoy every second of it.
I’m really good at
I love cooking, and I pay attention to the details. The latter explains why I enjoy working in development and why events production has been my mainstay for the past 4-5 years. The former is something I don't do that often, but when I do, having friends over for a dinner party suits me just fine.
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair, and my height. (Maybe my ass too.) I'm a tall woman, and I love rocking out my pseudo-fro.
Six things I could never do without
My family
My real friends
My passport
Chapstick/lip balm
Laughter and a sense of humor
Sunshine and the sea
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next adventure.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out to dinner and drinks with friends, or at home cuddled up on my couch... My couch is delicious.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't like dating smokers. But I smoke when I'm working in France and Italy, which I do every year. There.
You should message me if
The following list is not one of prerequisites, but if you happen to satisfy any of them, you will get my attention. And if you match the entire list, you get my immeadiate attention:

Good Sense of Humor
Comfortable w/LGBT Community*

*I have a lot of gay friends, so you best be comfortable with your sexuality, and supportive of a diverse world out there.
The two of us