27Corvallis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm 24, graduated from college in 2012. I am In the process of figuring out where my next big step in life is but while doing that I work full time and coach softball. I love sports. Football is my favorite but I can talk basketball or baseball all day long as well. I'm probably one of the most caring people you will ever meet. I love to laugh and make others laugh. I'm really down to earth and just like to get to know people. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Currently just working and figuring out if I'm gonna go back to school to get my masters or what is next.
I’m really good at
Taking care of people and making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and my laugh. Also probably my eyes/eyelashes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read a lot of random things no favorites
but I LOVE movies. I watch pretty much everything other than scary movies. My favorite quoteable movies are step brothers and anchorman. Pretty much any Will Ferrell lol

Music is my life and I have a very eclectic taste. I'm always looking for new music and artists to listen to. I can go from Beyoncé to rascal flatts to drake to mumford and sons to some journey. I'm like a walking juke box. I've never listened to the radio for awhile and not known at least one song if not all of them.
Six things I could never do without
My animals
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Nothing and everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
I get off work, attend my brothers HS sports game, and either go out with friends or stay in and just hanging out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't know how I feel about the whole online dating thing....
You should message me if
You like meeting new people or just want to chat. I'm a people person so getting to know strangers is kind of my thing :)
The two of us