33St. Louis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Where to begin? I havent updated this site in 4 years, so I think its about time to do so. I am 28 and live in SoCo with my dog. I work until midnight at a travel agency but I am off on Fridays and Saturdays. I also am not interested in men closer to my parents age than my own. I dont have daddy issues, so please, do not message me. I am not interested.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently working and thats about it.
I’m really good at
Im really good at listening to people. I consider myself to be a good friend. As much as that can be a blessing, sometimes its also a flaw because I often care too much and get involved in things I shouldnt.
The first things people usually notice about me
People tend to notice my eyes and my smile first when they see me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Oh boy. The favorites part. Ill so this the easiest way, I suppose.

Anything by Gregory Maguire (I.E. Wicked) and The Bell Jar by Sylvia Plath and Twilight!

Favorite movie of all time would have to be The Shawshank Redemption. Other than that, its just the usual girly movies.

I listen to just about anything but metal and classical.

CHICKEN and pasta.
Six things I could never do without
1.) Cell phone
2.) friends
3.) Family
4.) Music
5.) Candles
6.) lipgloss
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future. Its exciting to think about what may or may not happen in your life. Its always interesting where this road of life takes us.
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching Ghost Adventures. Dont judge me! ;)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I HATE liars.
You should message me if
You are interested in my profile at all, you DRIVE, and you are mature and responsible!
The two of us