34 Chowchilla, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I always hate filling these tell me about yourself boxes, either you come off as bragging or lazy for not saying very much. I am 31 years old, I have recently lost about 65 pounds, and I take care of my elderly father who is sick and I love animals, but I'm mostly a dog person but cats are cool too. I am a big Dork and I am okay with that, I love to read and watch movies and just wouldn't mind finding someone to relax in front of the television with and catch a good movie. I am a home body but also wouldn't say no to going out for a good time.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a work in progress.
I’m really good at
The first things people usually notice about me
I have no idea
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Tolkien, History, Classic Horror films, Action, Epic, Adventure, and Comedies, Almost every type of Music but mostly from the 80's and 90's hey I am a child of both decades, but not bubblegum Pop music its annoying. I really like Chinese and Mexican Food but I will never turn down a good burger.
The six things I could never do without
2.) Family
3.) Books
4.) Movies
5.) Working Out
6.) Watching TV shows from my childhood.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Anything and Everything I like to daydream and over think things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing at home or messing around my computer whether with RPGs or watching videos.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me anything, I am an open book
You should message me if
That's all I can think of at the moment. So if you want to hang out with a big funny dork go ahead message me.