CatPA
33 San Jose, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
CatPA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm pretty simple, but love a bit of weirdness.
List of other loves: people who make me laugh, tea, beaches, swimming, going to a game, comedy shows, sweets, music, star gazing out in the woods, traveling anywhere I haven't yet
What I’m doing with my life
I moved to the Bay about eight years ago and have been in San Jose the past two. Grew up in the Central Valley so I'm still discovering it all out here and would love to meet someone new to explore with.
I’m really good at
Organizing the crap out of anything and making lists....seriously.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm short
haha
other than that: I'm quiet around strangers, but once I get to know you and determine that I like you, all that disappears and then you won't be able to shut me up.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: love Local Natives, JR JR, Grizzly Bear, Radiohead, Bear Hands, Brazos, French Kicks, Little Dragon, Miniature Tigers, Tame Impala, Yellow Ostrich and too many more to list
Movies: love 80's comedies starring Tom Hanks, love Will Ferrell, Adam Sandler, Bill Murray, Johnny Depp, Edward Norton, Wes Anderson movies and on and on
Shows: Game of Thrones by far, Alone, Peeky Blinders, Walking Dead, Shameless, Bob's Burgers, Vikings, Silicon Valley
Books: Perks of Being a Wallflower, Catcher in the Rye, Great Gatsby
The six things I could never do without
In no particular order:
1) Popcorn
2) Kodi
3) Family and friends
4) Hikes
5) Vacation
6) Bike rides
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Vacations near a warm beach.
On a typical Friday night I am
Packing a bag and driving somewhere....I relish the weekends I have no plans and get to stay home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've never been snowboarding or skiing
You should message me if
You like trying out new food, music, locations, activities and want a girl on your side to do so. I get along most with people that are open to being a bit spontaneous and aren't consumed by work or habits.
More