44 Palmyra, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
HI there, Welcome to my world. I kind of new to this, put a listing up here almost 2 years ago, but never really paid any attention to it. lol. I just have been busy last few years working on me, and getting comfortable in my own skin. I feel we need to love ourselves, before we are possibly ready to love someone else.

I love to chat, and looking for some good people in my life, who are non judgmental, because I never judge anyone for their past or present. There is only 1 Judgement day for us, and when we appear before God we will be judged for our life. I always try to stay positive, because even if something isn't going our way, it can always be worse, so I am grateful for the little things that come up in my life.

I am a devout Catholic very involved with my Church. If you are not a Catholic, you must at least be a Christian, and have God in your life, or else we really have nothing in common. I will write to anyone who writes to me. Thanks again for looking.

I am looking for a relationship, maybe this is the place I can find the right woman. First though, I need to have a friendship, because love is built from a friendship first :)
What I’m doing with my life
I work, I try to help people. I thank God on a daily and nightly basis. I go to the gym. I like to walk. I love volunteering, and currently involved in some fund raising events
I’m really good at
listening, laughing, hopefully helping, and making you laugh :)
The first things people usually notice about me
the fact that I am 6'3 and a shaved head, though I got a nice compliment the other day about my eyes, which made me feel really good
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love movies and books that are inspiring. I not much into violence and drama. I don't watch a lot of TV, but I do love some comedies like Modern Family, the Office, and the Middle. I eat pretty simply a lot of salads, because I have been exercising the body as I exercise my mind and soul. Different types of music, depending on what I am doing. ie working out, walking, or driving all require different types of music.
The six things I could never do without
God, Family, Kindle, cell phone, my legs(i love walking), and my compassion for others
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how to fill these out, lol jk, I think about how I can help someone out or motivate them
On a typical Friday night I am
nothing typical about me lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If I admit it here it won't be private
You should message me if
if you are looking for a real person