32Melbourne, Australia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I've moved to Melbourne for work (which is at a radio station). I love music - anything from the 70's and 80's and modern indie stuff.

Im a bit of a film buff - I love going to the movies. One of my goals in life is to go to all of the major film festivals in the world!

I love to travel (I bet everyone says that) - I would go back to Paris or Barcelona in a heartbeat. I've lived in Los Angeles and New York working on films and road-tripping around.

My ideal Sunday would include brunch at Yum Cha, catch-up with friends and family, then beers and live music!
I’m really good at
Movie trivia and reverse parking
The first things people usually notice about me
I know a lot of movies quotes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Fave movies: Pan's Labyrinth, Amelie, Midnight in Paris, Princess Bride, Back to the Future, Trading Places, Fight Club, Shaun of the Dead, Singin In The Rain, Overboard, Coming to America, Love Actually, Animal Kingdom, Cool Hand Luke, Drive, The Fifth Element, Jurassic Park, Love me if you Dare, As it is in Heaven, Juno, Butch Cassidy and the Sundance kid.

Fave TV Shows: Six Feet Under, Game of Thrones, Girls, Breaking Bad, True Blood, How to Make it in America, The Walking Dead, Mad Men, The Newsroom, The Hour, Top Chef

Fave Music: Paul Simon, Hall & Oates, Stevie Wonder, Boy & Bear, Grouplove, Gotye, Fleetwood Mac, David Bowie, Joni Mitchell, The Black Keys, The Beatles, M.Ward, Sam Cooke, Sia, Laura Marling, Washington, Dolly Parton, Arrested Development, Feist
Six things I could never do without
My family
Going to the movies
Mexican food
Sunday Markets
Planning Holidays
You should message me if
you like pina coladas and getting caught in the rain...
The two of us