30Asheville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey, I moved to Asheville last October for work. I am originally from WI and have traveled throughout the US for work. So far I love Asheville! I work in Food and Beverage as a Manager at a resort and it is something that I am very passionate about. I am all about the fast paced lifestyle. I work a LOT and looking for someone who also does not work 9 to 5 because I am afraid no one else will ever be able to deal with my hours. I love my job and my free time even more. I love to travel, drink wine and craft beers and try new foods. I love the outdoors, camping, hiking, biking and am not afraid to be out there. I want to meet someone who has my same sense of adventure and who also has family priorities.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a restaurant manager at large hotel. I work between 65 and 75 hours a week and really treasure my off time. I want to eventually do Food and Beverage consulting for hotels and restaurants. I love the fast paced feel, the people interaction, and the all in all chaos in my life.
I’m really good at
Trivia. It is stupid how much useless pop culture trivia I know. I am also really good at word and spelling games....probably a throwback to my journalism degree that I never use :)
The first things people usually notice about me
my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to read; from Harry Potter, Chelsey Handler, Jane Austin, to straight up smut I read it all. Some of my favorite movies are classic Audrey Hepburn, Cary Grant and Rock Hudson movies. I also love Overboard and anything with Paul Rudd! For shows I watch pretty much anything on history and discovery, but am also a sucker for some Bravo. I love food and will try anything once.
Six things I could never do without
Ummm Wine, Family Guy, a fuzzy blanket, a spring/fall day, lakes.... smiling
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to spend my day off.
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably working....If not than I want to be out with friends enjoying living in a great town.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You should message me if
You are looking to meet a fun outgoing person who loves to be outdoors, go downtown and just relax. I am interested in friends and relationships.
The two of us