30 St. Louis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am married as of June 29, 2013. Because someone did ask after this last profile edit, yes I am polyamorous.

Iam not looking for anything other than friends. I am married and have started another serious relationship and do not have the time or energy for more than the two I am in.

I'm 27 but still get asked on occasion when I'm going to graduate high school. It's kinda obnoxious at times.

I try to be physically active on a regular basis. But to clarify more of my body type I'm one of those skinny girls with an actual hourglass figure.

I don't really have any set religion but more of aspects of religions. The two that probably influence me the most right now would be Taoism and Shamanism.

I'm very touch friendly. If you ever heard of the love languages book my top two (they are generally tied) are touch and quality time. Any time I can touch or be touched by someone who is important to me can turn me into a giddy little puddle.

I model, perform burlesque, go-go dance, and spin fire. I also take photographs. If you are looking for anyone for those aspects I am available.
What I’m doing with my life
I wish I could spend most of my life on my hobbies and volunteering but alas at the moment I can't stop working. I'm a house wife trapped in the career driven world.

Trust me, if there ever comes a time where I either win the lottery or my family doesn't need my income coming in as well I would totally retire and just be happy to arts and crafts, model, and volunteer (now mind you those arts and crafts and modeling may get me some money).
I’m really good at
horse riding
Crafts of pretty much any kind
The first things people usually notice about me
My energy or my smile. When they get closer than they can notice my eyes (they are very expressive). I'm a bit of a flutterby (because butterflies just flutter by you and it's a much better name for them) but at the same time this weird mix of a extrovert and introvert. I can easily fall into either category.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books: Stephen King, The Hunger Games
movies: I like horror and suspense
shows: most of my faves are over. but I love The Walking Dead and The Big C right now
The six things I could never do without
1. those I love
2. animals
3. music
4. books
5. food
6. tea
I spend a lot of time thinking about
anything, and generally 7 or 8 things at the same time.
On a typical Friday night I am
I don't really have a typical Friday night. I can be at home with people, out with friends, on a date, spending time with my parents.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I had a bit of a level of naivete.
You should message me if
You can match what I state in the beginning of my profile. Those who do not pay attention to my profile will be either ignored or placed out there for others to laugh at.