31 Dallas, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I love to travel with family and friends. I love history, Egyptology being my favorite and ancient history in general. I got to go to Egypt and played tour guide barbie for my family. I fell in love with New Orleans and try to go at least once a year, usually for Halloween. I'm not a big fan of going to places where it's cold but I do snow ski wearing forty layers of clothing.
What I’m doing with my life
I graduated with honors with a degree in Business Administration. I'm currently working as a marketing manager.
I’m really good at
being a smart ass so I hope you don't get offended easily, I'm also very artistic and love to draw and take photos.
The first things people usually notice about me
My amazing green eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite authors are Sherrilyn Kenyon, Jane Austen, Alyssa Day, C.S. Lewis, Christine Feehan, John Jakes and Elizabeth Peters. I also like books on Ancient Egypt, Greece and Rome and books on art history.

I'm a huge movie buff and currently own over 700 DVDs and Blu-Rays. I own everything from comic book based movies to old classics like Gone with the Wind. Some of my favorite tv shows are Outlander, The Walking Dead, Doctor Who, Sherlock, Arrow, The Flash, Rookie Blue, Chicago Fire and Haven.
The six things I could never do without
1. Shampoo
2. toothbrush and toothpaste
3. chocolate
4. My dog, Rusty
5. Friends
6. Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future, where I want to travel, and where my life is going.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm usually hanging out with friends or watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am afraid of escalators.....
You should message me if
You don't have kids
You are taller than me
You have a good sense of humor and can take a joke
You don't smoke!