28 Roanoke, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am 24 years old finishing up school getting a degree in computer electronics. I have a full time job and I enjoy going to the gym. I like also like all sports basketball and fishing most. I love making people smile and being a postive person. I enjoy going out and having a few drinks occasionally but most times I don't bother. Id rather just stay in and watch a movie. I think the type of girl I want we can have some things we don't agree on because thats normal but I think if the basics are covered certian views wont matter much.
If you are interested in what you read feel free to hit me up:)
What I’m doing with my life
School and I work full time
I’m really good at
I am really good at being a friend I believe that this helps people get to their day. Being a good friend is also important to me because I like to put people before myself. Is some cases that can be bad but most of my friends my true friends that is are the same way with me.
The first things people usually notice about me
some of the first things people notice about me would be my smile I have been told that my smile can light up a room. My eyes also be another thing that people notice about me. My eyes are a dark brown but if I get really upset or mad my eyes get lighter between a light brown and light grey.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: harry potter, , life time movies I know that is sappy but oh well. Just all movies in general really.
The six things I could never do without
God, family/ friends, cellphone,knowledge, sports,music
On a typical Friday night I am
Going to work
You should message me if
You would like a good guy and tired of guys who dont have much going for themselves or you are tired of being cheated on. Also if you enjoy having fun. If you are not the type of lady that parties all the time. Also if you have goals and plan on achieving them.