Cdman01
38 Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Cdman01
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
**working in Saudi Arabia with Booz Allen Hamilton until Feb 2018**

I'm an ENTJ from Manhattan Beach / Los Angeles ( east coast transplant since high school) went to Costa, UNC (Heels!) and later CELTA @ Cambridge, working on my MA from IOE London

my job(s) keeps me traveling a lot ( Saudi, Russia, Korea, and China )
= lived and worked in ten plus countries over the last fifteen years, mostly Asia and the Middle East

creative, musical, extremely well balanced
I cook, I clean, I will make you laugh

a jazz musician, yet I haven't played with a band in years- I still practice a bit each week when I have time on my acoustic

i love walking, people watching, listening if you have sometimes say

also don't be shy and don't waste time - be more assertive about what from me
What I’m doing with my life
Building my company and expanding our new website project
I’m really good at
being a good listener
playing acoustic bass
badminton
archery
cooking (I can make awesome pizza dough!)
playing PCGs (sssh!)
traveling
licking the cat
making others laugh
being sarcastic and naughty ( usually at the same time!)
The first things people usually notice about me
my strong hands, bad ass legs and deep eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Tolkien, Hawkins, London, Wikipedia- anything History/music/art

Shawshank Redemption, Star Trek, Blade Runner, CoR, XXX, Mr & Mrs Smith, Hackers, Japanese Anime, Mr. Deeds, the 5th Element

Stargate, Simpsons, Southpark, Family Guy, History Channel, Discovery Channel, SciFi

Audioslave, Buddy Guy, Ben Harper, BB King, Zepplin, Daft Punk, Hendrix, Davis, Clapton, Chemical Bros, Air, Chopin, Tchaikovsky, Tatu, Temple of the Dog
The six things I could never do without
air & water, my music & pizza and my glasses

laughing with my friends, my bass guitar, good sex
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Learning how to love again AND how to find it
On a typical Friday night I am
where ever I should be-

either at home watching an HD movie on my DLP projector,
with friends hanging at their place or at the local bar making the ground shake, rattle and roll (four fours!!)-

each is situational and depends on my mood and energy level
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
WTF- yeah, like Im gonna write my most intimate info on a public dating website

I'll quote Dr Evil '...how about - noooo.'
You should message me if
you are assertive yet friendly
and especially someone with good energy
curiosity is good

honestly, I am looking for a good friend who might become a girlfriend and then marriage - yet I want some with a brain, a body AND I can trust ( is this too much to ask for ?!)

honest and communicates what they want, what the like, what they do not want and what they do not like

she is healthy and tries to get get some weekly exercise
( walking, biking, swimming, yoga, etc)

one who likes physical contact - touching, hugging, kissing, sex, snuggling, cuddling on the couch, holding hands in public etc as I am physical person

a good snuggle goes a long way when you (we!) are 82 years old
(hell, I'd love a good snuggle now!)
More