Cdnamaste
29 Tucson, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Cdnamaste
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a Mom, dog groomer, foodie and business owner. I eat clean and healthy 85% of the time. I'd love to own land somewhere on a big lake and have a garden, chickens, ride atvs and have friends over with a nice bon fire and some beer or wine. I'm a hard worker and very independent. I'm usually pretty laid back but when something sparks my interests I really get into it. I enjoy sitting outside and watching the storm pass or going on a big roller coaster. I love to be spontaneous whether that means taking my daughter somewhere fun or going camping on the fly (literally I decide I'm going camping and at the latest, that next day I'm gone) or maybe a drive to San Diego.. I love to fish! I'm definitely into getting my hands dirty.
What I’m doing with my life
I own my own business, rent a house and have my own vehicle and pay my own bills. My life is for the most part all together; I'd prefer yours to be as well.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at working with my hands, grooming dogs, reading labels, avoiding the isles in grocery stores, cooking things from scratch, appreciating what I have, procrastinating...
The first things people usually notice about me
People seem to notice my eyes since they are very blue. Others looking last physical characteristics usually see that I'm a very passionate person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The first author I fell in love with was Gary Paulsen. I love the whole Hatchet series. The whole get lost in the woods and survive with what you have is fascinating to me. I must confess I don't read too many books these days. Magazines? Sure! Grit, Mother Earth News and a few others.

Movies...Wall-E, Dances with Wolves, Pure Country, Tarzan, FernGully, Water for Elephants, Chocolat, The Help and plenty others in the comedy and horror genres too.

I like all types of music. Lately, I have been listening to a lot of instrumental music including techno and even hip hop instrumentals. I like country, oldies rock, newer rock like the stuff that was cool in high school. I also love french music such as Yelle and Coeur De Pirate. Female singers rank particularly high in most cases.

There's a lot of food I don't eat, not because I'm picky (I wish I could hang out with the Bizarre foods guy for a show) but because I always choose quality over quantity. Food shouldn't be overly processed, modified or sprayed with chemicals. I eat as healthy and whole as I can. I love trying other cultures foods and will try anything multiple times in hopes of finding the one way I do enjoy it. An expensive date to a gastronomy type restaurant or a restaurant serving out of the box plates would not be wasted on me. I love food and trying new things.
The six things I could never do without
My Daughter
My dogs
Clean water
Cold weather and or A/C
Rain
My business
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Who I am, what I am doing and where the heck is whoever I'm searching for.
On a typical Friday night I am
Getting drinks with a friend. Relaxing in the house. Idk, I'm not much of a "this night I do this specifically" type of person.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm on a dating site? Idk just ask :)
You should message me if
You like my vibe, don't smoke cigs all day every day, have a job and better yet a career, don't mind me having a kiddo and have your own truck...or car...or motorcycle. :)
More